

7-Day Faculty Development Programme on **Institutional Benchmarking of Best Practices**



8th June to 14th June 2020 **Hosted By**

Dnyan Prabodhini Mandal's SHREE MALLIKARJUN & SHRI. CHETAN MANJU DESAI COLLEGE, CANACON



in association with Smt Parvatibai Chowgule College (Autonomous) Margao A K I's Poona College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Poona Sophia Girl's College (Autonmous) Ajmer Rajasthan KLE's Lingaraj College (Autonomous) Belgavi Karnataka Sangamner Nagarpalika Arts, D J Malpani Commerce and B N Sarda Science College, Sangamner, Maharashtra South Asian Institute for Advanced Research & Development (SAIARD) HVPS Jhunjhunwala College, Ghatkopar West Mumbai S M B S Thorat College, Sangamner Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Dhananjayrao Gadgil College of Commerce, Sattara

Participation Certificate

This is to certify that Mr./Ms./Mrs./Dr./Prof. Dr. Suchhanda Ghosh Shri Shikshayatan College, Kolkata

has successfully participated in the Seven Day Faculty Development Programme on "Institutional Benchmarking of Best Practices" organized by 10 premier Institutes of

India from 8th June to 14th June 2020.



Dr. Manoj S. Kamat Principal DPM's SM & CMD College, Canacona - Goa

Sr. Pearl

Sr. Dr. Pearl Principal Sophia Girls' College Ajmer- Rajasthan

Dr. N. N. Sawant Principal S. P. Chowgule College,

Margao-Goa

popphe

Dr. Dinanath Patil Principal

SMBS Thorat College Sangamner-Maharashtra Dr. Aftab Anwar Shaikh Principal AKI's Poona College Poona- Maharashtra

Dr. K. K. Deshmukh

Principal SNA, DJMC & BNSS College Sangamner - Maharashtra

of

FDP Coordinator DPM's SM & CMD College, Canacona - Goa

Dr. R. M. Patil Principal KLE's Lingaraj College, Belgavi- Karnataka

Dr. Usha Mukundan Director HVPS Jhunjhunwala College, Ghatkopar-Mumbai

> Dr. Monika Kannan Sophia Girls' College Ajmer

Dr. Arun Gaikwad SNA, DJMC & BNSS College Sangamner - Maharashtra

Prof. Suhas Avhad SMBS Thorat College Sangamner

Dr. Pratibha Gaikwad Principal R S S's D G College Sattara-Maharashtra

Mr. V. P. Pawaskar DPM's SM & CMD College, Canacona - Goa

Mr. Vilas Kolhe SMBS Thorat College Sangamner

> Mrs. Aparna B. Roy Chowdhury SAIARD (India)

Dr. Biswajit R Chowdhury Chairman SAIARD (India) Organizing Secretaries

Dr. Harish Nadkarni S. P. Chowgule College Margao-Goa

Dr. Ganesh Jadhav R S S's D G College Sattara

Mr. Iqbal N. Shaikh AKI's Poona College, Poona

Dr. Seema Ratnaparkhi HVPS Jhunjhunwala College, Mumbai

Dr. H. Melinamani Lingaraj College Belgavi

Date: 14th June 2020, GOA

Dr. F. M. Nadaf